Friday, August 21, 2009

Running through sprinklers.....

So last night Dan's parents were over and we were having dinner and as we were getting up from the table I saw that the sprinklers were going off in the backyard and I remembered how Sunday evening on our way home from our neighbors house they came on and she ran through them for half an hour and just loved it....So I said you want to see something funny...We opened the back door (first I grabbed a towel and my camera) and let her go...She played in the sprinklers for a while and loved it..She just loves water..She was opening her mouth trying to get a drink... Of course she went right into the bathtub right after I mean she was already wet might as well....

So here are a few pics I was able to get from last nights sprinkler escapade....


This is her first few steps out "whooo that water is hitting me"...Then she starts digging it and running around..
Love this one that you can see the arch of the water and her mouth open trying to get a drink from the spraying water...

This is right before we went in she is tired and ready to get dry....

No comments: