Here I am at 4 weeks prego. I am popping out much faster this time.
So far this pregnancy has been very different from my first. I was sick as a dog from week 5-9ish to the point I ate one english muffin a day and morning sickness is awful. I wore sea bands and got anti nausea medications. All I wanted to do was sleep. But now I am over it (knock on wood) and am eating like a champ. Which is a good thing since I lost 5 pounds. I am back tow here I started. Kinda funny that at this point with Sam I had already gained like 6 pounds. So we are hoping to keep the weight gain to a normal amount this time. Either way I will do whatever I have to get another happy healthy baby...45 pounds wasn't so bad right?
No comments:
Post a Comment